BENHC0807

  • BENHC0807 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 6'04"
  • Weight: 230 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

BENHC0807 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    BENHC0807 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Just joined to make friends and maybe more.

I'm Ben, I'm a junior in college, at a community college on way to transfer to Cal State East bay next fall. I'm a History major, and an aspiring college history professor haha. I just wanted to meet more people outside of my own school. I'm one of those nice guys, girls say they want to meet but when opportunity presents itself, nice guys are just good friends. Story of my life. I love to go camping, so if you like the outdoors we will get along great. I tend to be a very shy person when i first meet you, but then I'll open up and be really outgoing. Not sure what else to say so just ask me if you want...

COLLEGE DATING SITES


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Body Type
average, a few extra pounds
Movies
drama, sci-fi, horror, romantic comedy, comedy, action, bollywood
Orientation
straight
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Asian, Mixed Race, Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Spicy, Japanese, Diet Every Now & Then, Carnivore, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Chinese, Fast Food, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Comfort, Sushi, Raw Food, Fine Dining, Italian
Personality
lover, nerd, fun loving, liberal, romantic, intellectual
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), socially
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, conversation, miss right, the yin to my yang, romance
My Sign
leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets
Dogs, Cat
Gender
Male
Music
Alternative Rock, Jazz, Trance, Classical, Karaoke, Country, Metal, Christian Rock, Dance, Pop, Hard Rock, R and B, Heavy Metal, Rap, Funk, Hip Hop, Rock, Punk, House, Techno
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
working out, football (U.S.), weightlifting, bowling, running, hiking, golf, tennis, jogging, walking
Health Related
western medicine


Groups:
Sophmore ; Junior ; Community College ; 4 Year College ; 2 Year College ; Public College ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking a Longterm Relationship



COLLEGE DATING SITES


About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

BENHC0807's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for BENHC0807*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for BENHC0807

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of BENHC0807 on College Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for BENHC0807

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the College Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for BENHC0807

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the College Passions video game Library

College Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep College Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
California

Ad Partner







.