ASHDUCKY

  • ASHDUCKY Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'06"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 33 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

ASHDUCKY has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet




My Description

I love college

I love college It gives me a chance to meet various people and discover more about myself. I really dislike drama that also comes with meeting new people.




About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
dancing, travel, internet, video games, writing, movies, yoga, music, photography, reading, computers, shopping
Body Type
slim, average, slender
Movies
action, drama, horror, indie, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
brown, gray
Hair Color
red, black, dark brown
Ethnicity
Caucasian
Relationship
single, single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
high school grad, some college, currently in college
Profession
Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Hospitality / Travel, Medical / Health Services, Other
Do you smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink?
no
I currently live
with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick
Political Views
independent, not interested in politics
Food Related
Chinese, Fast Food, Italian, Omnivore
Personality
introvert, lover, activist, professional, conservative, romantic, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual
Individuality
piercings
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
prescription only, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance
My Sign
i was born in november, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets
Cats, Dog, Small Furry Creature
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Hip Hop, Choir, Indie, Karaoke, Christian Rock, Pop, Country, R and B, Dance, Folk, Rock, Gospel, Techno
Hair Style
bun, curly, layered, long hair, ponytail
Fitness & Sports
yoga


Groups:
Freshman ; Sophmore ; Junior ; Senior ; Undergrad ; Live In Dorm ; Seeking Friends ; Seeking Friends Only ; Seeking a Longterm Relationship






About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
slender, fit, average, athletic, a few extra pounds, slim, supermodel
Orientation
straight
Hair Color
red, light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown, blond, black, auburn
Relationship
single - never married, single, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
high school grad, some college, college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate
Do they smoke?
no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
socially, no
They currently live
with pets, with parents, with roommate(s), alone, family and friends visit often
Personality
romantic, fun loving, extrovert
Religious Views
Christian
Drugs
prescription only
They are looking for
miss right, the yin to my yang, soulmate, romance, relationship, penpal, friends only, dating
Gender
Female, Male
Hair Style
ponytail, long hair, shaved head, buzz cut, short hair, layered, emo, curly, cornrows, straightened, straight


Favorite videos

No video.

ASHDUCKY's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ASHDUCKY*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ASHDUCKY

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of ASHDUCKY on College Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ASHDUCKY

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the College Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ASHDUCKY

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the College Passions video game Library

College Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep College Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
























College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Nebraska

Ad Partner







.