Welcome to College Passions!

Profile Page For arist

Arist, 38 currently offline
map pin Gainesville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (4)

It is a beautiful day...
It is a beautiful day... I am from Cameroon and here in the U.S. to pursue my grad program. I am an outgoing person but sometime shy too but mostly because I am still getting my fluency in English.I like wildlife, nature and listening to music. I am looking for a girl who would like explore nature with me, watch movies and share experience from my culture...
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, movies, nature, science
Body Type average
Movies comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color black
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level Doctorate
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Food Related Omnivore
Personality romantic, nerd, conservative
I'm looking for roommate, romance, relationship, friends only, fun, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in july
Gender Male
Music R and B, Gospel
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports soccer (U.S.), swimming
Languages French, English

My Photos
Arist Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Florida!







College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous





Meet In The Real World