Close Cool Links



College Dating Sites
Student Tools & Resources
Parties & Events
Browse Colleges & Universities
College Shopping
Jobs & Internships
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Miscellaneous

FIND Other Singles In
Louisiana

Ad Partner

Meet In The Real World




Close ×
COOL LINKS >



Top 8 College Passions Groups

ABAB08

  • ABAB08 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'05"
  • Weight: 140 lbs
  • Age: 30 years old.
  • LOCATION

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             

ABAB08 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    ABAB08 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

My Description

Aryiel BabiDoll Amour

im a really chill girl... in school for fashion design... very driven to reach my goals... like to have fun and laugh... ya kno normal stuff... I graduate May 12 so im trying to enjoy my college experience as much as possible... then its off to the real world... lol

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
killing zombies, shopping, video games
Body Type
average, slender
Movies
romance, romantic comedy, action, sci-fi, comedy, drama, horror, indie
Orientation
straight, transgender-mtf
Eye Color
brown
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
African American, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other
Relationship
single - never married
Have Kids
no - maybe with the right person
Education Level
currently in college, high school grad
Profession
Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
only when I drink, 420, socially, cigarettes, hookah
Do you drink?
like a fish, socially, wine
I currently live
with parents
Socially, I am
better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related
Junk Food Junkie, Chinese, Comfort, Soul Food, Diet Phobic, Spicy, Eat Out Frequently, Sushi, Indian, Italian, Japanese
Personality
fashionista
Religious Views
Agnostic
Drugs
socially, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), what, are you a nark?
I'm looking for
friends only, conversation
My Sign
gemini : may 21-june 20
Pets
Cat
Gender
Female, Transgender-MTF
Music
Hip Hop, R and B, House, Rap, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Jazz, Techno, Classical, Jazz-Fusion, Dance, Motown, Folk, Opera, Funk, Pop
Hair Style
long hair


Groups:
Senior ; Undergrad ; Live Off Campus ; 4 Year College ; Seeking Friends





About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

No preferences defined yet!

Favorite videos

No video.

ABAB08's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for ABAB08*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for ABAB08


Last forum posts of ABAB08 on College Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for ABAB08

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the College Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for ABAB08

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the College Passions video game Library

College Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep College Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members






.